HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

List of dates the bank will be closed in 2020.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, February 17 President’s Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran’s Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day